Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET DAY Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET DAY - School Reopens for Year 7, 8.45 am  Thursday 3rd September 2020
School Reopens for Year 11, 8.45 am  Friday 4th September 2020

School Reopens for Year 8, 9.05 am 

School Reopens for Year 9, 11.25 am

School Reopens for Year 10, 1.00 pm 

Monday 5th September 2020
Last Day of school for Half Term 1 Friday 23rd October 2020
School Re opens for Half Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020
Last Day of School for Half Term 2 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
School re-opens for Half Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021
Last day of school for Half Term 3 Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens for Half Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021
Last day of school for Half Term 4 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 2021
School re opens for Half Term 5 Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Last day of school for Half Term 5 Friday 28th May 2021
School re-opens for Half Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021
Last day of school for Half Term 6 Friday 16th July 2021
INSET DAYS Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021